Data protection


Thank you for your interest in our website. The protection of your privacy is important to us. In the following lines we explain in detail how we process your data.

SEIZURE, PROCESSING AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA

You can visit our page without giving any indication of your person. This data will be used exclusively to improve our offer and do not allow you to go back to you. We capture, save and process your data for the processing of your purchases and for possible warranty management in the future and for advertising purposes. Personal data will be entered if you voluntarily provide it to us as part of a product order or when opening a customer account or when registering to receive the newsletter.

Your personal data is transmitted only to the service providers we use in the execution of the order (carrier, logistician, banks).

RIGHT OF INFORMATION

In accordance with the Federal Law on Data Protection, you have the right to obtain free information about your saved data and if necessary a right to modify, block or delete this data.

EMAIL ADVERTISING

If you have registered to receive the newsletter, idforyou.fr uses your data entered during your registration for the receipt of the newsletter. There is no transmission of your data to third parties, except to the partner companies that are responsible for the technical management of sending the newsletter. The data then transmitted are limited to what is strictly necessary. Our data protection provisions comply with the Federal Law on Data Protection (LFPD) and the Telemedia Act (TMG).
Unsubscribe: Users who no longer want to receive our newsletter or advertising emails can cancel their subscription using a simple cancellation mechanism found in all e-mails sent by iD FOR YOU.

USE OF COOKIES

On our web page, we have placed "cookies" as they are called. Cookies are small files that are saved on your data carrier and that save certain parameters and data to exchange with our system through your browser software. This backup helps us design the web page for you and makes it easier for you to use it, for example, you can save some data to avoid having to constantly renew it. Your browser software allows you restrictive settings for the use of cookies, which themselves, however, may result in a situation where our offer no longer works for you or operates in a limited way. Cookies can also be destroyed. Session cookies (also called Session cookies) are destroyed again after you close your browser. We use in our system cookies that remain on your hard drive. To make it easier for you to use, the expiration date is extended to a future date. At a future visit, the system automatically recognizes you and also recognizes the indications and parameters
you prefer (this is called "long-term cookies").

WEB STATISTICS VIA GOOGLE ANALYTICS

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "Cookies", text files that are saved on your computer and that allow you to analyze the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie on the use of this website will generally be transmitted to a server in the United States and will be saved there. If the identity remains anonymous on this website, however, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within the Member States of the European Union or in other States party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area . In exceptional situations only, your full IP address will be transmitted to a Google server in the United States and will be shortened. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google uses this information to evaluate your use of this website to prepare reports on web activities and to provide the site operator with other services related to the website. the use of the website and the use of the internet. The IP address transmitted as part of Google Analytics from your browser will not be grouped with other Google data. You can prevent cookies from being saved using a setting in your browser software; we draw your attention to the fact that in this case you will not be able to completely use all the functions of this website.
In addition, you may prevent Google from entering the data generated by the cookie that is related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and also prevent the processing of such data donated by Google, in that you download and install the navigation software available at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

USE OF RETARGETING

Our website uses retargeting technology. We use this technology to make the internet offer more interesting. This technology allows us to target any internet user for advertising purposes and who are already interested in our shop and the products it contains. Studies show that posting personalized product recommendations is more interesting than advertising that is not personalized or less so. When visiting our site, cookies (small text files) will be saved on your device. These data are completely anonymous and will be used only for statistical purposes. During this operation no personal data will be saved and the retargeting technology operates in compliance with the legal provisions on data protection. The sole purpose of this technology is to adjust the offer as much as possible to the wishes of the customers and to make your search as comfortable as possible on the web page. You can at any time oppose the saving of cookies. By adjusting the settings of your browser, you can prevent cookies from being installed on your hard drive in the future. Cookies already present can be destroyed.

USING FACEBOOK, GOOGLE +, AND TWITTER SOCIAL EXTENSION MODULES

Our website uses social plug-ins ("Plugins") from Facebook, Google+ social networks and the Twitter Microblogging provider. These services are provided by Facebook Inc., Google Inc. and Twitter Inc. ("the providers").
Facebook is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave., Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook"). Under the following link you will find an overview of Facebook Plugins and you will see what they look like: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/
Google+ is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). Under the following link you will find an overview of the plugins and you will see what they look like: https://developers.google.com/+/web/
Twitter is operated by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA ("Twitter"). Under the following link you will find an overview of the Twitter buttons and you will see what they look like: https://twitter.com/about/resources/buttons

If you call one of our advertising posters, which contains such an extension module, your browser creates a direct link to the provider's servers (Google, Facebook or Twitter). The content of the modules is transmitted directly by the respective provider to your browser and is linked to the page. With this module link, service providers receive information that your browser has called this page of our advertising poster, even when you do not have a profile on the corresponding social network or even if you are not registered. This information (including your IP address) will be transmitted directly by your browser to a server of the provider in question in the USA and the information will be saved there.

If you are registered on one of the social networks, providers can immediately assign the visit of our website to your profile on Facebook, Google+ or Twitter. If you interact with the extension modules, for example if you press the "Like" button or the "+1" button, the corresponding information will also be sent directly to a provider server and saved there. The information will also be published in the social network and your data will be displayed there.
To know everything about the purpose and scope of the data entry and their treatment and use by providers and their rights and settings for the protection of your privacy, please refer to the relative information. the data protection of providers.

Facebook data protection tips
Google Data Privacy Guidelines
Twitter data protection tips

DATA SECURITY

The data on your payment locked in the ordering process will be transmitted via the internet. We protect our website and all other systems against loss, destruction, unauthorized access, modification and transmission of your data by unauthorized persons. We do this by taking technical and organizational measures. You should treat your access information in a confidential manner and close the browser window when you stop communicating with us, especially if you are using the computer with other users.

INTERLOCUTOR FOR DATA PROTECTION

If you have any questions about the seizure, processing or use of your personal data, requests for information, modification or deletion of data and the revocation of your consents given,
please contact:

iD FOR YOU
928, Allée Alpha du Centaure
06610 LA GAUDE
France

E-mail: contact@idforyou.fr
+ 33 959 394 660

REVOCATION OF CONSENT

You have expressly given the following consent. We point out that you can revoke it at any time. This revocation will only have effect for the future.

AUTHORIZATION FOR EMAIL ADVERTISING

I would like to receive regular offers by email. My email address should not be given to other companies. I may at any time revoke this permission to save and use my email address for advertising purposes. This revocation will not have retroactive effect.

Protection des données

Merci de votre intérêt pour notre site web. La protection de votre vie privée nous tient à cœur. Dans les lignes qui suivent nous vous expliquons en détail comment nous traitons vos données.

SAISIE, TRAITEMENT ET UTILISATION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Vous pouvez visiter notre page sans donner d’indication sur votre personne. Ces données seront exploitées exclusivement en vue de l’amélioration de notre offre et ne permettent pas de remonter jusqu’à vous. Nous saisissons, sauvegardons et traitons vos données pour le traitement de vos achats et pour une éventuelle gestion de garantie à l’avenir et à des fins publicitaires. Les données personnelles seront saisies, si vous nous les communiquez volontairement dans le cadre d’une commande de produits ou lors de l’ouverture d’un compte client ou lors de l’inscription pour recevoir la lettre d’informations.

Vos données personnelles sont transmises seulement aux prestataires de services auxquels nous avons recours dans le cadre de l’exécution de la commande (transporteur, logisticien, banques).

DROIT D’INFORMATION

Conformément à la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données, vous avez le droit d’obtenir gratuitement les informations concernant vos données sauvegardées et le cas échéant un droit à la modification, au blocage ou à la suppression de ces données.

PUBLICITÉ PAR COURRIEL

Si vous vous êtes inscrit pour reçevoir la idforyou.fr lettre d’informations, idforyou.fr utilise vos données entrées lors de votre inscription pour la réception idforyou.fr de la lettre. Il n’y a pas de transmission de vos données à des tiers, sauf aux entreprises partenaires qui sont chargées de la gestion technique de l’envoi du bulletin. Les données alors transmises se limitent au strict nécessaire. Nos dispositions pour la protection des données sont conformes à la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LFPD) et sur la Loi sur les télémédias (TMG).
Se désabonner: les utilisateurs qui ne veulent plus recevoir notre lettre d’informations ou nos courriels publicitaires peuvent annuler leur abonnement à l’aide d’un simple mécanisme d’annulation qui se trouve dans tous les idforyou.fr courriels envoyés.

UTILISATION DE COOKIES

Sur notre page web, nous avons placé des « cookies » comme on les appelle. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers qui sont sauvegardés sur votre support de données et qui sauvegardent certains paramètres et données pour échanger avec notre système par le biais de votre logiciel de navigation. Cette sauvegarde nous aide à concevoir la page du web à votre intention et vous facilite la tâche lors de l’utilisation, en ce que par exemple vous puissiez sauvegarder certaines données pour vous éviter de devoir les renouveler constamment. Votre logiciel de navigation vous permet des paramètres restrictifs pour l’utilisation des cookies, qui eux-mêmes cependant peuvent entraîner une situation où notre offre ne fonctionne plus pour vous ou fonctionne de façon limitée. Les cookies peuvent aussi y être détruits. Les cookies de session (appelés aussi Session cookies) sont à nouveau détruits après la fermeture de votre logiciel de navigation. Nous utilisons dans notre système des cookies qui restent sur votre disque dur. Pour vous en faciliter l’utilisation, la date d’expiration est portée à une date à venir. Lors d’une prochaine visite, le système vous reconnaît automatiquement et reconnaît aussi les indications et paramètres que vous préférez (c’est ce qu’on appelle les « cookies à long terme »).

STATISTIQUES DU WEB VIA GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse du web de la Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « Cookies », des fichiers de texte qui sont sauvegardés sur votre ordinateur et qui vous permettent une analyse de l’utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie sur l’utilisation de ce site web seront en règle générale transmises à un serveur aux États-Unis et y seront sauvegardées. Si l’identité reste anonyme sur ce site web, votre adresse IP sera cependant au préalable raccourcie par Google à l’intérieur des États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États parties à l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Dans des situations exceptionnelles seulement, votre adresse complète IP sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Pour le compte de l’exploitant de ce site internet, Google utilise ces informations afin d’évaluer votre utilisation de ce site pour préparer des rapports sur les activités du web et afin de fournir à l’exploitant du site d’autres prestations liées à l’utilisation du site web et de l’utilisation d’internet. L’adresse IP transmise dans le cadre de Google Analytics à partir de votre logiciel de navigation ne sera pas regroupée avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher la sauvegarde des cookies à l’aide d’un paramètre de votre logiciel de navigation ; nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas vous ne pourrez pas le cas échéant utiliser complètement toutes les fonctions de ce site web.
En outre, vous pouvez empêcher la saisie par Google des données générées par le cookie et qui sont liées à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) et empêcher également que le traitement de ces don nées par Google, en ce que vous téléchargez et installez le logiciel de navigation disponible sous le lien suivant: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

UTILISATION DE RETARGETING

Notre site web utilise la technologie du retargeting. Nous utilisons cette technologie afin de vous rendre l’offre internet plus intéressante. Cette technologie nous permet de cibler tout utilisateur internet à des fins publicitaires et qui se sont déjà intéressés à notre boutique et aux produits qu’elle contient. Des études prouvent que l’affichage de recommandations personnalisées de produits est plus intéressante que la publicité qui elle n’est pas personnalisée ou l’est moins. Lors de la visite de notre site, des cookies (petits fichiers de textes) seront sauvegardés sur votre appareil. Ces données sont tout à fait anonymes et seront utilisées seulement à des fins statistiques. Lors de cette opération aucune donnée personnelle ne sera sauvegardée et la technologie du retargeting fonctionne dans le respect des dispositions légales sur la protection des données. Le seul but de cette technologie est donc d’ajuster le plus possible l’offre aux souhaits de la clientèle et de rendre la plus confortable possible votre recherche sur la page du web. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous opposer à la sauvegarde des cookies. En réglant les paramètres de votre logiciel de navigation, vous pouvez empêcher que des cookies ne s’installent sur votre disque dur à l’avenir. Les cookies déjà présents peuvent ainsi être détruits.

UTILISATION DE MODULES D’EXTENSION SOCIAUX DE FACEBOOK, GOOGLE+ ET TWITTER

Notre site web utilise des modules d’extension sociaux (« Plugins ») des réseaux sociaux Facebook, Google+ et du prestataire de Microblogging Twitter. Ces services sont assurés par les entreprises Facebook Inc., Google Inc. et Twitter Inc. (« les prestataires »).
Facebook est exploité par la société Facebook Inc., 1601 S. Californie Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, EUA (« Facebook »). Vous trouvez sous le lien suivant une vue d’ensemble des Plugins de Facebook et vous verrez à quoi ils ressemblent: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/
Google+ est exploité par la Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, EUA (« Google »). Vous trouverez sous le lien suivant une vue d’ensemble sur les modules d’extension et vous verrez à quoi ils ressemblent: https://developers.google.com/+/web/
Twitter est exploitée par Twitter Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, EUA (« Twitter »). Vous trouverez sous le lien suivant une vue d’ensemble sur les boutons Twitter et vous verrez à quoi ils ressemblent: https://twitter.com/about/resources/buttons

Si vous appelez une de nos affiches publicitaires, qui contient un tel module d’extension, votre logiciel de navigation crée un lien direct aux serveurs du prestataire (Google, Facebook ou Twitter). Le contenu des modules est transmis directement par le prestataire respectif à votre logiciel de navigation et est relié à la page. Avec ce lien des modules, les prestataires reçoivent les informations selon lesquelles votre navigateur a appelé la dite page de notre affiche publicitaire, même quand vous ne possédez pas de profil sur le réseau social correspondant ou même si vous n’y êtes pas enregistré. Ces informations (y compris votre adresse IP, seront transmises directement par votre logiciel de navigation à un serveur du prestataire en question aux EUA et les informations y seront sauvegardées.

Si vous êtes enregistré sur un des réseaux sociaux, les prestataires peuvent immédiatement attribuer la visite de notre site web à votre profil sur Facebook, Google+ ou Twitter. Si vous interagissez avec les modules d’extension, par exemple si vous pressez le bouton « J’aime » ou le bouton « +1 », l’information correspondante sera également transmise directement à un serveur des prestataires et y sera sauvegardée. Les informations seront en outre publiées dans le réseau social et vos données y seront affichées.
Pour tout savoir sur l’objectif et la portée de la saisie des données et de leur traitement et utilisation par les prestataires ainsi que leurs droits y relatifs et possibilités de paramétrages pour la protection de votre vie privée, nous vous prions de consulter les indications relatives à la protection des données des prestataires.

Indications sur protection des données de Facebook
Indications sur protection des données de Google
Indications sur protection des données de Twitter

SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES

Les données sur votre paiement verrouillées dans le processus de commande seront transmises par le biais d’internet. Nous protégeons notre site web et tous autres systèmes contre la perte, la destruction, l’accès non autorisé, les modifications et la transmission de vos données par des personnes non autorisées. Nous le faisons en prenant des mesures techniques et organisationnelles. Vous devriez manipuler en toute confidentialité vos informations d’accès et fermer la fenêtre du logiciel de navigation, quand vous arrêtez de communiquer avec nous, surtout si utilisez l’ordinateur avec d’autres utilisateurs.

INTERLOCUTEUR POUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Si vous avez des questions sur la saisie, le traitement ou l’utilisation de vos données personnelles, lors des demandes d’informations, modification ou suppression des données et sur la révocation de vos consentements donnés,
vous êtes priés de vous adresser à :

iD FOR YOU
737, Corniche d'Agrimont
06700 ST LAURENT DU VAR
France

E-mail : contact@idforyou.fr
+ 33 777 939 066

RÉVOCATION DE CONSENTEMENT

Vous avez donné expressément le consentement ci-après. Nous vous faisons remarquer que vous pouvez à tout moment le révoquer. Cette révocation n’aura d’effet que pour l’avenir.

AUTORISATION POUR PUBLICITÉ PAR COURRIEL

Je voudrais recevoir régulièrement des offres par courriel. Mon adresse email ne doit pas être donnée à d’autres entreprises. Je peux à tout moment révoquer cette autorisation pour sauvegarde et utilisation de mon adresse courriel à des fins publicitaires. Cette révocation n’aura pas d’effet rétroactif.